Good Luck to all of the team members representing Sierra del Rio Golf Course: Ty Ried, Kenny Labree, Bobby Middleton, Mark Boyle, Jack Whitehouse, Wayne Sivage, Jerry Traweek, Butch Bullock, Bob Speer, Mike Tobin, Bill Giles, Norb Mogen, Rhonda McInroy, Wanda Giles, Sharon Frye, Hazel Cain, Cheryl Bullock, Rita Andree, Denise Barrera, and Julie Crespy. GO SDR!!! Bring home the Cup!